San Pasqual Union School District

Executive Board

Our Kids • Our Future

Following is a list of your foundation board members and their email addresses. Please feel free to contact them should you have any questions, comments or if you would like to volunteer for one of our upcoming events.
Boyd Masing, Executive Director
Rich Warren, Assistant Director 
Stacey Moffat, Treasurer
Tom Allen, Secretary
Board Members
Angenette Masing
Gary Wilson
Martine Yeoman
Emmy Banister
Mark Webster

Tom Michalski
David Hamilton
Steve Mueller
Last Modified on August 29, 2014